CONVERSATION AZIS AND ETHWIN BEFORE THE HOLIDAYS COMING

Azis        :    Do you really want to go to Bromo win?

Ethwin      :    Ya, my boss has given me a break.

Azis          :    Why don’t you visit Bali? You wanna go there, don’t you?

Ethwin      :    Yes I really want to go there, but…

Azis          :    Hey.. What you’re problem?

Ethwin      :    Sorry, I just don’t wanna go to Bali.

Azis          :    You said you want to go there… this is your right time.

Ethwin      :    No, no, it aint my right time. Bromo is as beautiful as Bali, isn’t it?

Azis         :    Yes, i think. But, you always talk about Bali, I think Bali is your favorite place.

Ethwin      :    Hmm.. You’re right, Bali is my favorite place.

Azis         :    So, what are you waiting for…?

Ethwin      :    Hmm.. zis, i don’t have much money right now. Can you help me zis?

Azis          :    . . . . . .

I’m late for a dinner. Bye…

Ethwin      :    . . . . . . .

What’s wrong with me …. ????